1905 South High Street Kirksville, MO 63501 cva@charitonvalley.org Phone: 660-665-1111 Fax: 660-665-1409

Directory

Executive Staff

Photo of Terry CombsTerry Combs
Chief Executive Officer

tcombs@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 221

Photo of Jonathan Hurd HR managerJonathan Hurd
Human Resources Manager

jhurd@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 212

Photo of Linda BowersLinda Bowers
Program Director

lbowers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 117

Photo of Scott RobertsScott Roberts
Accounting Manager

sroberts@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 236

Administrative Staff

Photo of Ann Community SpecialistAnn Askew
Community Specialist

aaskew@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 137

Photo of Pam Program Secretary Pam Bender
Program Secretary

pbender@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 111

Photo of Jean Brent Professional ManagerJean Brent
Host Home Prof Manager

jbrent@charitonvalley.org

Photo of Beth Professional ManagerBeth Christman
Professional Manager
bchristman@charitonvalley.org
Ext:115

Photo of Stacey Dromey Accounting AssistantStacey Dromey
Accounting Assistant
sdromey@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 230

Chris Farrell
Assistant Director of Programs
cfarrell@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 139

Photo of Brooke Green Community LPNBrooke Green
Community LPN
bgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 223

Photo of Julie Accounting AssistJulie Green
Accounting Assistant

jgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 232

Photo of Mike Professional ManagerMike Hartman
Professional Manager
mhartman@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 114

Susan Howai
Human Resources Assistant
showai@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 234

Photo of Cyndi ALSP Cyndi Jeffers
ILSD Assistant Lead Support Prof.
cjeffers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 125

Photo of Alisa HR ReceptionistAlisa Klika
Human Resources Receptionist
aklika@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 210

Photo of Tiffany Professional ManagerTiffany Krueger
Assistant Director of Programs
tkrueger@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 144

Photo of Mandy M Mandy Marriott
Assistant to Program Director
mmarriott@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 116

Photo of Curtis HR AssistCurtis Mason
HRIS/ Information Technology Manager
cmason@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 229

Photo of Iris Mills Community RN Iris Mills
Community RN
imills@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 216

Photo of Brenna Professional ManagerBrenna Newberry
Professional Manager
bnewberry@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 123

Photo of Doug professional managerDoug Nichting
Professional Manager
dnichting@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 113

Photo of Ellen Community LPNEllen Partin
Community LPN
epartin@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 238

Photo of Susan RigdonSusan Rigdon
Community RN
srigdon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 237

Pic of Pam Professional ManagerPam Shannon
ILSD Professional Manager
pshannon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 126

Photo of Professional Manager Zachary SmallZachary Small
Professional Manager
zsmall@charitonvalley.org
Ext:131

Photo of Debbie Stroud Project SpecialistDebbie Stroud
Project Specialist
dstroud@charitonvalley.org
660-216-5462

Photo of Danial T Danial Thomas
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
dthomas@cvalley.org
660-341-1941

Accessibility
Click to listen highlighted text!