PO Box 1095 Kirksville, MO 63501 cva@charitonvalley.org Phone: 660-665-1111 Fax: 660-665-1409 HR Fax: 660-665-3417

Directory

Executive Staff

Photo of Linda BowersLinda Bowers
Program Director

lbowers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 117

Photo of Theresa Smead Employee Relations SpecialistTheresa Smead
HR Manager
tsmead@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 220

Photo of Scott RobertsScott Roberts
Accounting Manager

sroberts@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 236

Administrative Staff

Photo of Michel Apel Business Office SecretaryMichele Apel
Business Office Secretary
mapel@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 210

Photo of Kim Baker professional managerKim Baker
Professional Manager
kbaker@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 115

Photo of Pam Program Secretary Pam Bender
Program Secretary

pbender@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 111

Picture of Israel BokoIsrael Boko 
Professional Manager
iboko@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 131

Photo of Adrienne CampbellAdrienne Campbell
HR Employee Relations Specialist 
acampbell@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 212

picture of Jamie Clifton Professional ManagerJamie Clifton
Host Home & FCS Professional Manager
jclifton@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 139

Photo of Nikita couchNikita Couch
Admin Assistant to the Program Director
ncouch@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 116

Photo of Stacey Dromey Accounting AssistantStacey Dromey
Accounting Assistant
sdromey@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 230

Photo of Brooke Green Community LPNBrooke Green
Community LPN
bgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 223

Photo of Julie Accounting AssistJulie Green
Accounting Assistant

jgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 232

Photo of Mike Professional ManagerMike Hartman
Professional Manager
mhartman@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 114

Picture of Susan Human Resources AssistantSusan Howai
Human Resources Assistant
showai@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 234

Photo of Cyndi ALSP Cyndi Jeffers
Family and Community Supports PM
cjeffers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 125

Photo of Tiffany Professional ManagerTiffany Krueger
Assistant Director of Programs
tkrueger@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 144

Photo of Curtis HRIS and IT managerCurtis Mason
HRIS & Benefits Administrator
Information Technology & Web Manager

cmason@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 229

Photo of Iris Mills Community RN Iris Mills
Community RN
imills@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 216

Photo of Doug professional managerDoug Nichting
Professional Manager
dnichting@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 113

Photo of Ellen Community LPNEllen Partin
Community LPN
epartin@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 238

Photo of Susan RigdonSusan Rigdon
Community RN
srigdon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 237

Picture of Pam Professional ManagerPam Shannon
Assistant Director of Programs 
pshannon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 126

Photo of Rick SteeleRick Steele
Fundraising
Ext: 239

Photo of Debbie Stroud Project SpecialistDebbie Stroud
Project Specialist
dstroud@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 235

photo of cody sullivan professional managerCody Sullivan
Professional Manager
csullivan@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 137

Photo of Danial T Facilities and Equipment supervisorDanial Thomas
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
dthomas@cvalley.org
Ext: 240 or 660-341-1941

Photo of Nathan Vaught Professional ManagerNathan Vaught
Family and Community Supports PM
nvaught@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 123

Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!