PO Box 1095 Kirksville, MO 63501 cva@charitonvalley.org Phone: 660-665-1111 Fax: 660-665-1409 HR Fax: 660-665-3417

Directory

Executive Staff

Photo of Terry CombsTerry Combs
Chief Executive Officer

tcombs@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 221

Photo of Scott RobertsScott Roberts
Accounting Manager

sroberts@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 236

Photo of Linda BowersLinda Bowers
Program Director

lbowers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 117

Photo of Theresa Smead Employee Relations SpecialistTheresa Smead
HR Manager
tsmead@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 220

Administrative Staff

Photo of Pam Program Secretary Pam Bender
Program Secretary

pbender@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 111

Photo of Beth Professional ManagerBeth Christman
Professional Manager
bchristman@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 115

Photo of Stacey Dromey Accounting AssistantStacey Dromey
Accounting Assistant
sdromey@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 230

Photo of Chris Farrell Assistant Director of ProgramsChris Farrell
Assistant Director of Programs
cfarrell@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 139

Picture of Jessica Glidden Administrative AssistantJessica Glidden
Assistant to Program Director
jglidden@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 116

Photo of Brooke Green Community LPNBrooke Green
Community LPN
bgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 223

Photo of Julie Accounting AssistJulie Green
Accounting Assistant

jgreen@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 232

Photo of Mike Professional ManagerMike Hartman
Professional Manager
mhartman@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 114

Picture of Susan Human Resources AssistantSusan Howai
Human Resources Assistant
showai@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 234

Photo of Cyndi ALSP Cyndi Jeffers
Family and Community Supports PM
cjeffers@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 125

Photo of Alisa HR ReceptionistAlisa Klika
HR Employee Relations Specialist 
aklika@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 212

Photo of Tiffany Professional ManagerTiffany Krueger
Assistant Director of Programs
tkrueger@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 144

Photo of Curtis HRIS and IT managerCurtis Mason
HRIS/ Information Technology Manager
cmason@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 229

Photo of Iris Mills Community RN Iris Mills
Community RN
imills@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 216

Photo of Professional Manager Kayla MostromKayla Mostrom
Professional Manager
kmostrom@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 137

Photo of Brenna Professional ManagerBrenna Newberry
Family and Community Supports PM
bnewberry@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 123

Photo of Doug professional managerDoug Nichting
Professional Manager
dnichting@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 113

Photo of Ellen Community LPNEllen Partin
Community LPN
epartin@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 238

Photo of Susan RigdonSusan Rigdon
Community RN
srigdon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 237

Picture of Pam Professional ManagerPam Shannon
Assistant Director of Programs 
pshannon@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 126

Photo of Professional Manager Zachary SmallZachary Small
Professional Manager
zsmall@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 131

Photo of Rick SteeleRick Steele
Fundraising
Ext: 239

Photo of Debbie Stroud Project SpecialistDebbie Stroud
Project Specialist
dstroud@charitonvalley.org
Ext: 235

Photo of Danial T Facilities and Equipment supervisorDanial Thomas
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
dthomas@cvalley.org
Ext: 240 or 660-341-1941

Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!