1905 South High Street Kirksville, MO 63501 cva@charitonvalley.org Phone: 660-665-1111 Fax: 660-665-1409

Directory

Administrative Office

Chariton Valley Administrative Office: 660-665-1111

Chariton Valley Administrative Office Fax: 660-665-1409

Rachael Ferguson, Secretary: ext 11
rferguson@charitonvalley.org

Pam Bender, Program Secretary: ext 11
pbender@charitonvalley.org

Large Conf Room: ext 18

Small Conf Room: ext 29 

Chief Executive Officer

Terry C, CEO: ext 21
tcombs@charitonvalley.org

Josh Murphy, Assist to CEO: ext 30
jmurphy@charitonvalley.org

Human Resources

Marcy P, HR Manager: ext 12
mpalermo@charitonvalley.org

Curtis M, HR/Web Manager: ext 29
cmason@charitonvalley.org

Susan H, HR Secretary: ext 34
showai@charitonvalley.org

Payroll

Julie G, Acct Assist: 660-956-2172
jgreen@charitonvalley.org

Scott R, Acct Mgr:
sroberts@charitonvalley.org

Professional Staff

Lindsey N, Professional Mgr: 660-341-7187
lnilsson@charitonvalley.org

Mike H,Professional Mgr: ext 14
mhartman@charitonvalley.org

Tiffany Krueger,Professional Mgr: ext 14
tkrueger@charitonvalley.org

Beth C, Professional Mgr: ext 15
bchristman@charitonvalley.org

Linda B, Program Dir: ext 17
lbowers@charitonvalley.org

Kaylee Morgenstern, Quality Assurance Specialist: ext 20
kmogenstern@charitonvalley.org

Brenna Newberry, Professional Mgr: ext 23
bnewberry@charitonvalley.org

Eddie P, Professional Mgr: ext 31
epeterson@charitonvalley.org

Nurses

Sheila H, Community RN: 660-341-1939
shumphrey@charitonvalley.org

Azure Malloy, Community LPN: 660-956-6375
amalloy@charitonvalley.org

Chris P, RN:
cparr@charitonvalley.org

ILSD Department 

Cyndi Jeffers, ILSD ALSP: ext 25
cjeffers@charitonvalley.org

Jennifer L, Professional Mgr: 26
jlunsford@charitonvalley.org

Ann A, Comm Specialist: ext 37
astrickert@charitonvalley.org

Residential Center

Susan Rigdon, Dir of NU: 660-665-2195
srigdon@charitonvalley.org

Ellen Partin, LPN Supervisor: 660-665-2195
epartin@charitonvalley.org

Christine Farrell, Professional Mgr: 660-665-2195
cfarrell@charitonvalley.org

Accessibility
Click to listen highlighted text!