1905 South High Street Kirksville, MO 63501 cva@charitonvalley.org Phone: 660-665-1111 Fax: 660-665-1409

Directory

Phone Directory as of Nov 15, 2018

Administrative Office 1708 E LaHarpe 

Chariton Valley Administrative Office: 660-665-1111

Chariton Valley Administrative Office Fax: 660-665-1409

Rachael Ferguson, Secretary: ext 210
rferguson@charitonvalley.org

Small Conf Room: ext 298
Phone: 660-956-9652

Large Conf Room: ext 299
Phone: 660-956-9651

Administrative Office 1905 S High

Pam Bender, Program Secretary: ext 111
Phone: 660-956-0168
pbender@charitonvalley.org

Large Conf Room: ext 198
Phone: 660-956-9665

Small Conf Room: ext 199
Phone: 660-956-9663

Chief Executive Officer

Terry C, CEO: ext 221
Phone: 660-956-4974
tcombs@charitonvalley.org

Josh Murphy, Assist to CEO: ext 230
Phone: 660-956-9658
jmurphy@charitonvalley.org

Human Resources

Marcy P, HR Manager: ext 212
Phone: 660-956-9653
mpalermo@charitonvalley.org

Curtis M, HR/Web Manager: ext 229
Phone: 660-956-4673
cmason@charitonvalley.org

Susan H, HR Secretary: ext 234
Phone: 660-956-9660
showai@charitonvalley.org

Payroll

Julie G, Acct Assist: ext 232
Phone: 660-956-9659
Cell: 660-956-2172
jgreen@charitonvalley.org

Scott R, Acct Mgr: ext 236
Phone: 660-956-4689
sroberts@charitonvalley.org

Professional Staff

Lindsey N, Professional Mgr: ext 113
Phone: 660-956-0349
Cell: 660-341-7187
lnilsson@charitonvalley.org

Mike H,Professional Mgr: ext 114
Phone: 660-956-0402
mhartman@charitonvalley.org

Tiffany Krueger,Professional Mgr: ext 114
Phone: 660-956-9650
tkrueger@charitonvalley.org

Beth C, Professional Mgr: ext 115
Phone: 660-956-0635
bchristman@charitonvalley.org

Linda B, Program Dir: ext 117
Phone: 660-956-0649
lbowers@charitonvalley.org

Kaylee Morgenstern, Quality Assurance Specialist: ext 120
Phone: 660-956-0733
kmogenstern@charitonvalley.org

Brenna Newberry, Professional Mgr: ext 123
Phone: 660-956-4150
bnewberry@charitonvalley.org

Eddie P, Professional Mgr: ext 131
Phone: 660-956-9258
epeterson@charitonvalley.org

Christine Farrell, Professional Mgr: ext 139
Phone: 660-956-9336
cfarrell@charitonvalley.org

Nurses

Sheila H, Community RN: ext 216
Phone: 660-956-9657
Cell:660-341-1939
shumphrey@charitonvalley.org

Azure Malloy, Community LPN: ext 223
Alt: 660-956-6375
amalloy@charitonvalley.org

Susan Rigdon, Dir of NU: ext 237
Phone: 660-956-9664
srigdon@charitonvalley.org

Ellen Partin, LPN Supervisor: ext 238
Phone: 660-956-9661
epartin@charitonvalley.org

ILSD Department 

Cyndi Jeffers, ILSD ALSP: ext 125
Phone: 660-956-4584
cjeffers@charitonvalley.org

Jennifer L, Professional Mgr: 126
Phone: 660-956-9049
jlunsford@charitonvalley.org

Ann A, Comm Specialist: ext 137
Phone: 660-956-9268
aaskew@charitonvalley.org

Accessibility
Click to listen highlighted text!